Subscribe

Reviews:

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
Susan Pham
Lourdes demo
Mary Oliva
Mary Oliva
4/14/2017
Grace nails is awesome! Literally our entire family goes together, even my husband. Excellent service and new chairs!!
Susan Pham
Susan Pham
10/2/2016
First time there. People are very nice. Very clean. Enjoyed it. Clean. Nice
Sher Lynn Windsor
Sher Lynn Windsor
10/2/2016
first time there. quite, clean, was a walk in took me right away. Open when says their open. great services. price same as others. made appt for 2 weeks at 9:30 and asked if they be there at 9:30. She said yes we be here before you if we have appt we are here. So far so good :) I had Tracy. She was great. My friend had Helen whom like her too
Julie M.
Julie M.
Glen Echo, MD
3/24/2017
Come see Helen! I cross the river from Maryland because the service and the quality can't be beat! Come check it out! You will be so glad you did!
Margarita E.
Margarita E.
Bethesda, MD
3/9/2017
This is an impeccably clean operation with professional services. The manicures and pedicures are top notch and very reasonably priced. I understand they also do massages and facials which -- judging by their high standards-- should be terrific. Appointments are easy to book online or by phone. I have seen walk-ins get served very quickly too.
Margarita E.
Margarita E.
Bethesda, MD
3/9/2017
This is an impeccably clean operation with professional services. The manicures and pedicures are top notch and very reasonably priced. I understand they also do massages and facials which -- judging by their high standards-- should be terrific. Appointments are easy to book online or by phone. I have seen walk-ins get served very quickly too.
Patience H.
Jennifer E.
Vienna, VA
1/11/2017
Helen is amazing and I love Grace Nails! I moved to Falls Church last year and needed a new nail shop. One day I just popped it and continue to go back. Pedicures are great too and love the massage!! Prices are reasonable and everyone is friendly. I highly recommend Grace Nails!
Patience H.
Jennifer E.
Vienna, VA
1/11/2017
Helen is amazing and I love Grace Nails! I moved to Falls Church last year and needed a new nail shop. One day I just popped it and continue to go back. Pedicures are great too and love the massage!! Prices are reasonable and everyone is friendly. I highly recommend Grace Nails!
Patience H.
Patience H.
Phoenix, AZ
10/1/2016
I'm in town for work, and didn't have a car, so was looking for a nail salon within walking distance of my hotel. Turns out there were several to choose from so I pulled up reviews on Yelp to find one with superior reviews. Yelp steered me in the right direction - I received a wonderful, relaxing mani/pedi with no wait and stellar service from Tracy. I'll be going back tomorrow for a massage! I highly recommend this salon!
Lisa S.
Lisa S.
Vienna, VA
9/1/2016
I chose the "Grace Pedicure" for $55 and let me tell you, that foot massage was out of the world. She took massaged my feet for a very long time and it felt amazing. Not your usual foot massage, where they end up massaging your shin bone and not your sore muscles.
I'm going back today for another pedicure.
Molly D.
Molly D.
Falls Church, VA
8/3/2016
Great spot with a friendly staff that will do what it takes to make you love your mani/pedi. I even saw them unlock the door one Saturday night a good 15 mins past closing for a frantic customer. They are also slightly cheaper than most of their competition in the area. After losing my longstanding nail tech, I hopped around a bit, but nothing stuck. I'll be a customer for a long time with the group that's there now.
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Haymarket, VA
7/25/2016
Fantastic. I have tried so many places in the area. Came upon this place while going through Yelp and decided to give it a try. I think I've finally found my spot !

Helen did a great job on my pedi. And an even better job on my acrylics. One of the best sets I've ever had. She took her time and for once no over filing ! So many places have turned me away from acrylics Bc they file so deep and ruin my nail beds. She did a perfect job. Nice and natural. Turned out completely even and beautiful.

Tracy took extra time to help my boyfriend with his pedicure! It's the near his feet have looked in a while! He's been having a problem with a toe nail
For a while and she fixed it up nicely and gave h
Extra advice on how to fix it:

Overall great experience. They really care about the jobs they do on their client and that is hard to find! Would highly recommend to anyone in the area! (:
Kayla J.
Kayla J.
Falls Church, VA
5/25/2016
This was my first time going here and I have to say that I am very impressed. They were friendly and very nice. I got a full set acrylic with a design on 2 of my nails and it was only $35! Tracy was the one who did my nails she was very efficient and clearly cared about what your nails looked like when you left the salon. I will definitely be coming back.
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Falls Church, VA
5/22/2016
Tracey always does an amazing job with my manicure and pedicure. The environment is very relaxing and enjoyable. They have a rewards system and after a few treatments you can use the rewards for a huge discount. I'm very happy with the services and highly recommend Grace Nails.
Kristin L.
Kristin L.
Oakton, VA
3/14/2016
Had a mani/pedi and a facial at Grace Nails. TT (her nickname) gave me the facial, and it was awesome. She spent a lot of time, detail, and care doing my facial!

The mani/pedi was great too, all utensils used are in brand new packaging, so nothing ever is used twice on customers. Very good quality and friendly service!
Julie M.
Julie M.
Glen Echo, MD
1/31/2016
Come see Tracy and Helen here! They are amazing and the salon is under new management. It's locally owned and operated and they are amazing! I cross the river from Maryland because the service and the quality can't be beat! Come check it out!
Wren S.
Wren S.
Washington, DC
1/19/2016
This is my go-to nail salon in the area. I live in DC and I come out to Falls Church just for the service at Grace Nails!

I would highly recommend this salon to any family member or friends. They offer you hot tea or water upon arrival, quickly get you seated and comfortable, and there is very little to none "side talk" while you're getting serviced.

The massage chairs are SO good and they have a cool rewards program. Run, don't walk over to Grace Nails & Spa!!
Adrienne A.
Adrienne A.
Washington, DC
1/12/2016
Grace Nails is under new management, but let me just say, I was there under the former management and liked it just fine. In fact, I came back because of my earlier, very positive experience with the former team.
This visit, my daughter was home from college and insisted we treat ourselves to some girl time. What an excellent idea!! Both of us have had some very negative nail salon experiences and so I have never been a big fan, BUT I said, hey, little girl, I went to a salon last Spring and they were.....NICE! Actually nice to me!
And guess what? They are still nice. Just wonderful. PLUS MASSAGE CHAIRS! They did a fantastic job on my nails and my daughters, too. PLUS they ARE NICE. Did I mention that? Love this place!
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Falls Church, VA
1/12/2016
I've had my nails done here a couple of times and the quality of their work is amazing. I wouldn't recommend this place for groups just yet as the atmosphere isn't really vibrant enough - the lighting is dim and the technicians look a little bored. But if you need a relaxing treatment with excellent results, you can't find better in the City of Falls Church.
Cecilia R.
Cecilia R.
Falls Church, VA
1/9/2016
Truly my favorite salon in the area. I always come here for waxing and manicures for both myself and my daughter.

The waxing is always gentle and the ladies experts.

They don't use harmful UV lights for their gel manicure! The manicures are always flawless and my nails don't come out damaged after I take the polish off. It also last THREE weeks without any peeling.

Lastly, my daughters manicures are truly a work of art!!! The attention to detail is incredible.
Heather J.
Falls Church, VA
8/4/2015
UNDER NEW OWNERSHIP OR MANAGEMENT!
Yes, I liked them before but my first experience under new management (or owner) was fantastic. It's conveniently located and seems to be well staffed. Mia was the girl who assisted me and I walked away with the feeling that this was more of a profession than just a job. She took great care and even made color suggestions based on what I was looking for. I appreciated that. She took a lot of time and attention to both my gel manicure and spa pedicure. I have been looking for a nail artist that I can count on as my regular, consistent person and I do believe I have found her. Finally!
Don't forget there is a parking lot tucked away behind the back for about 5 cars. Makes the choice even easier.
Tamara Y.
Augusta, GA
9/1/2015
Very nice, quiet, more relaxing place to get your nails done. Mia is doing my pedi as I type and if I wasn't writing this review I'd be sleep from how gentle she she and the soft jazz in the background.
Four stars for being a little pricey. Spa pedicure is $40!
But Mia makes up for it with her skill and personality. Quality over cost! I'm definitely coming back!
Jaclyn R.
Katy, TX
8/2/2015
After a year of searching I have finally found the best place to get a mani/pedi in the little city! Super friendly, ultra clean, and amazing manicure skills.
Lancey L.
Inner Harbor, Baltimore, MD
10/15/2015
Love this place! It is my second time coming in here and It's always great. It's a nice, cozy place with soft music playing in the background. The technicians are so lovely and they try to make conversation and actually get to know you.
Ashley Q.
Falls Church, VA
12/9/2015
I go to Grace Nails & Spa often. The salon is clean, and the employees are incredibly friendly. They are friendly, and catering. I highly recommend this place.
Jackie R.
Arlington, VA
8/26/2015
Just went in for a mani pedi and I love!! The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because $40 for a basic mani pedi seems a little much but I will go back because it was worth it!
Vanny V.
Fairfax, VA
3/22/2015
Cute friendly shop in Falls Church that my cousin suggested. I came in for a regular manicure without an appointment and was helped right away. The place is clean, has plenty of stations and the full range of nail salon services. Linh was professional and fast without sacrificing quality. You can tell her speed is from years of perfecting her craft. I now have pretty bright pink nails to show off!
The place filled up quickly with a steady stream of regulars and walk ins. They seem to have a good system and were accommodating to all their patrons. Would definitely recommend Grace's nails.
On a side note, I parked in the garage next door but the shop does have some limited parking in the back.
Melissa T.
Fairfax, VA
9/9/2015
I got a manicure, pedicure, and eyebrow wax here back in July and it was awesome! I went in without an appointment and they were able to take care of me anyways. I definitely recommend going here!
Mathina C.
Arlington, VA
8/11/2015
Mia gave me the best, most thorough, precise, and relaxing mani-pedi I've ever had. She is wonderful and patient.
Paul N.
Arlington, VA
3/15/2014
Brought my out of town cousin here to get her mani and pedi done before the wedding and was very pleased with the price and the outcome. My cousin does have experience doing nails and was very pleased with how clean everything was and how friendly her technicians were. They also do massages and facials but there just wasn't enough time. I would recommend them having a TV for someone who is just there waiting on someone getting their nails done. There are a lot of choices of nail salon on Broad St but we were pleased with the professionalism and politeness that we received. We all know that not all nail salons provide that customer service care.
Bernice G.
Lindenwold, NJ
7/18/2015
Sarah was absolutely wonderful! She brought me a nice cold glass of water with a lemon as soon as I sat at her station. She was friendly and she made me feel comfortable!!! She did a great job with my French tips and the pedicure was fantastic!!! I even enjoyed the hot stones with the pedicure!! Great job, Sarah!!!! Thank you for making my first time to Falls Church, VA so wonderful!!!!!
Marti W.
Vienna, VA
11/17/2014
Hygiene was excellent! Minh did an amazing job. Love my nails and will absolutely go back. Highly recommend this place.
Robert B.
Arlington, VA
3/11/2014
Under new owner and management. Very impressed with the cleanliness and friendly
Owner and staff! Easy in and out of their driveway with their own traffic light.
Wonderful relaxing place with professional staff and very competitive prices. I have just found my new spa place!
Fatima G.
Arlington, VA
7/23/2014
They did an excellent job, I had a Gel Mani & Pedi and it still looking good after 2 weeks.
Jessica G.
Falls Church, VA
5/18/2014
Efficient and very clean. Just the right amount of attention and price competes with those in the area.
L H.
McLean, VA
3/9/2015
Very personable! I will definitely go back. They make you feel welcome. They have a lot of nail polish colors and offer tons of services!
Wendy F.
Wichita Falls, TX
5/4/2014
My Mom and I came for a mani/pedi and had an amazing experience! My Mom hadn't had a pedicure in years and Kathy was so patient with her! Great service!
Jane M.
Falls Church, VA
5/20/2014
My daughter and I came for mani pedis and I love this place. Finally found my go to place. The entranceway is tricky with orange construction cones making the driveway hard to spot but you'll forget all about that when you start your relaxing treatment s. I had Lin and she was very professional, friendly and articulate. We were given 20% off because of the sale banner out front. I have sensitive feet so I avoid anyplace that mentions roughness and Lin totally took care of me. Just enough scrubbing and massage but never hurt me or made me wince. My feet looked smooth and soft. 3 days out both nails and toes still look good. That can't be said for the last place I went. Everything is clean and new. Tools were in freshly opened packages. Color selection was good but not as wide as it could be. I'd like to see some non traditional choices though for my purposes that day I was very satisfied. We were given bottled water, the atmosphere was quiet and relaxing. They did not try to get me to upgrade but did mention that for the month of May facials were $40 rather than $70. I decided to come back the next day and give it a try. So glad I did! Let me say, I'd pay $70 for this service without reservation. The facial was fantastic. Now I was a little worried because there was another lady also wanting a facial and I was thinking I might get short changed but 45 minutes is the standard here and that is what I got. Did I say I'd gladly pay the asking rate? And I'm not one for splurging on myself. Admittedly this is only my 2nd facial ever but this is a far cry from a facial massage with a nice moisturizer like I had in a hotel. Lee gave me at least 6 different substances that got dotted, smoothed, massaged, scrubbed, steamed, washed and soaked into my skin which felt like a velvet baby's butt afterward. Did I mention the massage? Not just my face but my scalp, the back of my neck and upper back, my upper chest, my shoulders AND my arms and hands. Why don't they just call this an upper body treatment? A lot of ground to cover in 45 min but I did not feel rushed. She's a pro. Doesn't speak English really so if chatting is your thing maybe another choice. For me I went into a silent meditative state and can't wait to do it again.
Chyna D.
Herndon, VA
8/11/2014
I was visiting friends in Falls Church area, had some time to stop by. The place is nice and clean and upscale. The staff was very patient, took time. I live in Bethesda, will repeat if I am in the area.
Mark B.
Sterling, VA
7/19/2014
Amazing! I had a massage and a mani/pedi on 7/18/14. I rarely get anything done but have been stressed lately and decided to treat myself. Very glad I did. The best part was the pedicure since my feet resembled a pair of moccasins beforehand. Now I won't be embarassed to show them at the pool or beach.I hadn't had a massage in at least 10 years and now know that I have to do it again soon. The staff was knowledgable and the facility pleasant, relaxing and clean. Jenny was the tech who took care off me but it appeared to me that the rest of the staff was as good. There were 5 staff on duty and all were busy with appointments but they handled several walkins while I was there. I was the only male in the shop at the time but didn't feel uncomfortable at all. Best decision I have made all year.
Michelle A.
Falls Church, VA
5/9/2014
Great staff, clean, sanitary. We went for a mani/pedi with no appointment. The took us right away and it was a wonderful and relaxing - we plan to go again.
facebook
googleplus
yelp